Floral Wholesalers and Suppliers Open During COVID-19

Last updated – April 8, 2020

As the impacts of COVID-19 spread throughout the US and Canada, many local floral wholesalers have had to temporarily close down. 

Here’s a list of suppliers that are open and able to ship flowers directly to your shop. 

Please note, the situation is changing rapidly! We will keep this list as up to date as possible, but you should always call ahead to make sure a supplier is still open. 

US Wholesalers

Jet Fresh Flowers
Contact:  Fernando Ortega
(305) 499-9144 | (305) 322-5073 (Fernando’s line)
Sales@JetFreshFlowers.com

  • Register for Komet Sales to easily access and place orders
  • Ability to purchase flowers at wholesale prices
  • Jet Miles – Apply and once accepted, earn $1 per every $100 spent, ($2 for every $100 spent if using Komet Sales)
  • Tell them Lovingly sent you! 

Kennicott Brothers Company
(855) 522-0245
info@kennicott.com 

Fifty Flowers
(877) 507-673
cservice@fiftyflowers.com 

Whole Blossoms
(877) 259-2566

Alaska Beauty Peony Cooperative
Contact: Ina Jones
(907) 299-6964
alaskabeautypeony@gmail.com

Alaska Peony Cooperative
Contact: Martha Lojewski
(907) 231-9487
sales@alaskapeonycooperative.com 

Alaska Perfect Peony
Contact: Rita Jo Schoultz
(907) 235-8116
sales@appeony.com 

North Pole Peonies
Contact: Chris Beks
(907) 460-2012
sales@northpolepeonies.com
chris@northpolepeonies.com 

Scenic Place Peonies
Contact: Beth Van Sandt
(907) 299-0301
beth@scenicplacepeonies.com

The Posey Patch Flower Farm
Contact: Ashley Bolton
(256) 412-3510
info@poseypatchfarm.com 

B Fresh Floral
Contact: Linda Giovannozzi
(805) 705-9960
linda@Bfreshfloral.com 

California Pajarosa Floral
Contact: Paul Furman
(831) 722-6374
pfurman@pajarosa.com 

CamFlor
Contact: Carlos Cardoza
(888) 226-3567 | (831) 726-1330 Ext 101
carlosc@camflor.com 

CFG Greens – California
Contact: Roxanne Gonzales
(831) 728-0320
rgonzales@cfgreens.com 

Dramm & Echter
Contact: Juan Carlos Aguilar
(800) 854-7021
jaguilar@drammechter.com 

DVFlora
(800) 676-1212
customerrelations@dvflora.com

Florabundance
(805)566-6607
info@florabundance.com

Eufloria Flowers
Contact: Chad W. Nelson
(866) 929-4683 | (805) 310-1067 (Chad’s cell)
chad@eufloriaflowers.com 

Flora Fresh INC. 
(916) 927-9767
sales@florafreshinc.com

EC Flowers and More
(305) 239-9133
sales@ecuadorflowersandmore.com

Joseph & Sons
Contact: Julie Ortiz
(805) 933-5572
julie@josephnsons.com

Kendall Farms
Contact: Cathy McClintock
(760) 731-0681 | (760) 445-3852
cathym@kendall-farm.com 

Kitayama Brothers
Contact: Anthony Castro
(831) 722-2912
anthony.castro@kitayamabrothers.com 

Menagerie Farm & Flowers
Contact: Felicia Alvarez 
hello@menagerieflower.com

Mayesh Wholesale Florist
Contact: Isabelle Buckley
(310) 348-4921

Metro Flower Market
Contact: Maurice
(703) 978-0773
customerservice@metroflowermarket.com

OC Wholesale Flowers
(714) 542-6181

Ramirez Wholesale Flowers
(760) 602-8348
info@ramirezflowersinc.com

Resendiz Brothers Proeta
Contact: Diana Roy
(760) 731-3305
flowers@resendizbrothers.com 

Sun Valley Floral Farms
(800) 747-0396 Ext 2000
sales@tsvg.com

Albin Hagstrom & Son, Inc.
Contact: Erik Hagstrom
(386) 749-2521 | (800) 643-2458
erikh@albin-hagstrom.com 

Fern Trust
Contact: Jana Register
(800) 338-3376
jana@ferntrust.com 

NatuFlora Natural Flowers
Contact: Steven Santos
(305) 477-9044
Steven@nflowers.com 

The Flower Peddler
Contact: Bethany Bernard
(609) 381-3568
theflowerpeddlernj@gmail.com

Oregon Flowers, Inc.
Contacts: Tyler Meskers, Martin Meskers, Jennifer Moats, Jacinth Reese
(503) 678-2580
sales@oregonflowers.com, tyler@oregonflowers.com 

Washington Bulb Co, Inc
Contact: Leo Roozen
(360) 424-5533 | 1-866-488-5477
leo@wabulb.com 

Cramers Farm
Contact: Keith Cramer
(717) 226-3380
keith.cramer@cramersfarm.com 

Prickly Pair Farm
Contact: Mike Milligan
(512) 230-4913
mike@pricklypairfarm.com 

Buzzed Blooms
Contacts: Austin Graf, Mary Graf
(931) 409-2418
buzzedblooms@gmail.com 

Bloomia
Contact: Werner Jansen
(540) 842-8857
wjansen@bloomia.com 

Harmony Harvest Farm
Contact: Chris Auville
(800) 218-8152
info@hhfshop.com 

Mellano & Company
Los Angeles
(888) 635-5266

Orange County
(714) 541-5000

Carlsbad
(760) 929-9677

Las Vegas
(888) 263-5526

Click here to view a list being maintained by American Grown Flowers. 

Canadian Wholesalers

Florist Supply
Winnipeg
(204) 632-1210

Calgary
(403) 252-5558

Saskatoon
(306) 244-4457

Vancouver
(604) 630-4688

Edmonton 
(780) 424-4576

Staalduinen Floral
(905) 643-2002 | Toll Free: 1(800) 263-6815

Avon Valley Florist Wholesale
(902) 798-8381  | Toll Free: 1(800) 565-509

Ontario Flower Grower Co-Op
Contact: Aida Poormousavi
(905) 565-5055
aidat@ontarioflowers.com

United Floral Distributors
(905) 892-4766  | Toll Free: 1(888) 833-3597

West Coast Floral Growers & Distributors LTD
Contacts: Stephanie Koldniski, Matt Unger
(604) 541-7447 | Toll Free: 1(800) 668-4655
info@westcoastfloral.com 
stephanie@westcoastfloral.com
matt@westcoastfloral.com

Can-Mex Wholesale Flowers
Contacts: Maria, Imelda, Brian, Bibiana, Scott, Hernan, Paula
(905) 670-0989
Maria@can-mex.com
Imelda@can-mex.com
Brian@can-mex.com
Bibiana@can-mex.com
Scott@can-mex.com
Hernan@can-mex.com
Paula@can-mex.com

Floral Express
(519) 424-9689 | Toll Free: 1-866-424-9689

MacArthur’s Quality Flowers & Plants Inc.
Contacts: Alyson Haywood (ext. 2-1), Darcy Carr (ext. 2-2), Heather Lycan (ext. 2-4)
(902) 468-9196 | Toll Free: (866) 773-7703
info@macflowers.com

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

Want to stay in the know?

Oops!

Looks like something needs to be fixed above.